Lee University Catalog 2012-2013 
    
    Aug 22, 2018  
Lee University Catalog 2012-2013 [Archived Catalog]

Key Contacts


Mailing Address

Lee University
1120 N. Ocoee Street
PO Box 3450
Cleveland, TN 37320-3450

Lee University 
   
toll free (800) 533-9930 or direct (423) 614-8000
  Fax Number (423) 614-8016
Web Page Address: www.leeuniversity.edu
   
Academic Affairs   (423) 614-8118
  Fax Number (423) 614-8625
E-mail address: academics@leeuniversity.edu
   
Admissions   (423) 614-8500
  Fax Number (423) 614-8533
E-mail address: admissions@leeuniversity.edu
   
Alumni Relations   (423) 614-8316
  E-mail address: alumni@leeuniversity.edu    
Athletic Office   (423) 614-8440
  Fax Number (423) 614-8438
E-mail address: athletics@leeuniversity.edu
   
Business Office   (423) 614-8102
  Fax Number (423) 614-8111
E-mail address: accountspayable@leeuniversity.edu
   
Campus Ministries/Campus Pastor   (423)614-8420
  Fax number (423) 614-8426
E-mail address: campus-ministries@leeuniversity.edu
 
Campus Safety   (423) 303-4444
  E-mail address: safety@leeuniversity.edu    
Counseling Center   (423) 614-8415
  Fax Number (423) 614-8416
E-mail address: counseling@leeuniversity.edu
   
Division of Adult Learning   toll free (800) 256-5916 or direct (423) 614-8370
  Fax Number (423) 614-8377
E-mail address: caps@leeuniversity.edu
   
Financial Aid   (423) 614-8300
  Fax Number (423) 614-8308
E-mail address: finaid@leeuniversity.edu
   
Health Clinic   (423) 614-8430
  Fax Number (423) 614-8435
E-mail address: health@leeuniversity.edu
   
Records Office   (423) 614-8200
  Fax Number (423) 614-8204
E-mail address: records@leeuniversity.edu
   
Residential Life and Housing Office   (423) 614-6000
  Fax Number (423) 614-8404
E-mail address: housing@leeuniversity.edu