Lee University Catalog 2014-2015 
    
    Oct 23, 2018  
Lee University Catalog 2014-2015 [Archived Catalog]

Key Contacts


Mailing Address

Lee University
1120 N. Ocoee Street
PO Box 3450
Cleveland, TN 37320-3450

Lee University 
  toll free (800) 533-9930 or direct (423) 614-8000
  Fax Number (423) 614-8016
Web Page Address: www.leeuniversity.edu
 
Academic Events - Graduation  (423) 614-8117
 
Fax Number (423) 614-8625
E-mail address:  academicevents@leeuniversity.edu
 
Academic Services    (423) 614-8121
 

Fax Number (423) 614-8676
E-mail address:  advising@leeuniversity.edu

 
Academic Support  (423) 614-8181
  Fax Number (423) 614-8179
E-mail address:  academicsupport@leeuniversity.edu
Admissions  (423) 614-8500
  Fax Number (423) 614-8533
E-mail address: admissions@leeuniversity.edu
 
Alumni Relations  (423) 614-8316
  E-mail address: alumni@leeuniversity.edu  
Athletic Office  (423) 614-8440
  Fax Number (423) 614-8438
E-mail address: athletics@leeuniversity.edu
 
Campus Ministries/Campus Pastor  (423) 614-8420
  Fax number (423) 614-8426
E-mail address: campus-ministries@leeuniversity.edu
 
Campus Safety  (423) 303-4444
  E-mail address: safety@leeuniversity.edu  
Counseling Center  (423) 614-8415
  Fax Number (423) 614-8416
E-mail address: counseling@leeuniversity.edu
 
Division of Adult Learning  (423) 614-8370
  Fax Number (423) 614-8377
E-mail address: dal@leeuniversity.edu
 
Financial Aid  (423) 614-8300
  Fax Number (423) 614-8308
E-mail address: finaid@leeuniversity.edu
 
First Year Programs    (423) 614-8623
 
E-mail address:
firstyear@leeuniversity.edu
 
Health Clinic  (423) 614-8430
  Fax Number (423) 614-8435
E-mail address: health@leeuniversity.edu
 
Global Perspectives    (423) 614-8357
  Fax Number (423) 614-8625
E-mail address: gperspectives@leeuniversity.edu
 
Public Relations (423) 614-8621
  E-mail address: bconn@leeuniversity.edu  
Records Office  (423) 614-8200
  Fax Number (423) 614-8204
E-mail address: records@leeuniversity.edu
 
Residential Life and Housing Office  (423) 614-6000
  Fax Number (423) 614-8404
E-mail address: housing@leeuniversity.edu
 
Student Financial Services    (423) 614-8100
 

Fax Number (423) 614-8083
E-mail address: sfs@leeuniversity.edu